Hallitus

 

Puheenjohtajat:

Olli-Pekka Paasivirta, olli-pekka.paasivirta@turunvino.fi, 040 5054 177

Emil Sillanpää, emil.sillanpaa@turunvino.fi, 040 7399 158

Hallitus:

Kati Systä, kati.systa@turunvino.fi

Anna Turunen, anna.turunen@turunvino.fi

Iida Aarnio, iida.aarnio@turunvino.fi

Anni Mylläri, anna.myllari@turunvino.fi

Valtteri Moilanen, valtteri.moilanen@turunvino.fi

Alina Heywood, alina.heywood@turunvino.fi

Varajäsenet:

Teemu Ellä, teemu.ella@turunvino.fi

Isabella Servanto, isabella.servanto@turunvino.fi

Share