Hallitus 2012

Ylärivi: Sara, Laura, Lauri, Juhana, Mirjami, Rauli, Vaula. Alarivi: Tomi, Niina, Jukka, Janette

Puheenjohtajat

Niina Ratilainen, niina.ratilainen(at)turunvino.fi, 050 378 7791

Jukka Vornanen, jukka.vornanen(at)turunvino.fi, 040 593 6791

puheenjohtajat(at)turunvino.fi

 

Hallitus:

Mirjami Asikainen, mirjami.asikainen(at)turunvino.fi

Amro El-khatib, amro.el-khatib(at)turunvino.fi

Tomi Holstila, tomi.holstila(at)turunvino.fi

Janette Huttunen, janette.huttunen(at)turunvino.fi

Laura Kuusisto, laura.kuusisto(at)turunvino.fi

Sara Luotonen, sara.luotonen(at)turunvino.fi

 

Varajäsenet:

Juhana Mustonen, juhana.mustonen(at)vino.fi

Lauri Kosonen, lauri.kosonen(at)vino.fi

 

Opiskelijajaoksen vetäjä:

Rauli Elenius, rauli.elenius(at)turunvino.fi

 

Kokoustunnelmissa

Iloinen kokousväki

Share